texshelters

Rally to Restore Sanity Video Featuring Tex Shelters

In Current Events, Election Politics, Entertainment on November 6, 2010 at 15:39

Peace,
Tex Shelters

  1. You carried that off with panache and aplomb! You maintained presence in the face of the dumb specimens of Homo sapiens who were arrayed before us.

    Your grace and courage never faltered as the folks you stopped went from stupid to idiot and back to stupid.

    The video was fun.

    I hope the flag-selling entrepreneur stimulated the economy. The Abe Lincoln wannabe looked as if he were undead.

    I enjoyed your video immensely.

    You were marvelous.

    Humans are stupid, aren’t we?

  2. Leeza,

    I didn’t think these folks were stupid. They joined me in the mocking of America.

    Thanks!

    Peace,
    Tex Shelters

  3. Awesome video Tex! Kudos on finding Dr. Rockso. I laughed my ass off.

  4. Thanks Tex! Hilarious!

    I is not afeared of ‘merkins now!

    • Lynn,

      I am glad to be of service to the Australian people whom didn’t come up at all on the list of fears of my audience or Colbert. What the hell? Do y’all get Colbert down under? I wish we would get some Aussie comics up over.

      Peace,
      Tex Shelters

Comments are closed.

